Are We All In A Trap?

Apple-trap

You may or may have not noticed but nearly everyone around you or in this world owns something from Apple. You could probably see their logo from a mile away because this company is so common now in this century. Even if you don’t own anything from Apple, I can guarantee that someone close by does because let’s face it, who doesn’t own a gadget from this company nowadays.

Whenever a new item is launched it’s as if some people are in a trap to buy it because of the logo, if it was a Microsoft or Android product, it wouldn’t be as popular and to be honest I don’t why because other company products are just as good as Apple and dare I say it a little better but not many people seem to care. I have to admit it, I do think I am a little in this trap but I am not completely oblivious to any of the other good gadgets in the world too. Whenever you would get an update on your phone, you might find yourself going for an iPhone again, you might have your reasons for it but some people don’t want to try a new format on their phone so they like to continue with Apple.

Don’t get me wrong, Apple is a good company and make great products but sometimes I think people aren’t always aware of what this company are doing. They could launch a new phone, iPod or Mac with the smallest change to the previous one and tons of people would still buy the new product. This I don’t understand because they are essentially taking advantage of you and your wallet. More and more people enjoy their products; because of this, Apple is one of the richest companies in the world with billions and billions of pounds, dollars, euros and other currencies.

This hasn’t been my usual type of blog but I thought I’d try something new and see if you enjoy it. Thanks for reading xoxo

Leave a Reply

