Q&A Time! #2

Screen Shot 2014-09-10 at 18.38.43

Hello guys! Yes, I am doing another Q&A because you all seemed to like it and I have still have more questions to answer. So instead of me blabbing on, here I go…

What is your favourite weather?

It depends on my mood really but I love it when it’s not too hot or too cold and with a slight breeze. My favourite seasons are spring and autumn.

Favourite bands?

There’s a long list! 5SOS, AC/DC, Green Day, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Nickelback, Blink-182, Panic! At The Disco, Nirvana, Fall Out Boy, Puddle Of Mudd, Arctic Monkeys, Foo Fighters, Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd and many more.

Favourite YouTubers?

I’m subscribed to more than one hundred YouTubers but the ones off the top of my head are… Smosh, PewDiePie, Zoella (mostly all the British YouTubers) Tyler Oakley, BuzzFeed Video and Yellow, IISuperwomanII, The Fine Bros, LaToyaForever, Tpindell, Shaytards, BFvsGF, PrankVsPrank and a whole load more! (You should check these out because they are all really good)

Favourite food?

Everyone’s answer is normally pizza and one of mine is but it’s so hard to choose one out of all the foods in the world. I love cheeses, spaghetti bolognese, BBQ food, warm chocolate cookies and more!

If you were an animal, which one would you be?

A cat because you get to sleep a lot, people think you’re cute and you get looked after your whole life.

What would you like to learn to do? 

More pieces and songs on the piano and another language because it would be fun and I could then explore that country!

Which bad habits drive you crazy?

There aren’t that many but my two pet peeves are the sounds of when people bite their nails and when people slurp or you can hear how they chew their food. You know what sound I mean when people eat.

What’s your favourite seat on a bus?

Either the front seat or back seat next to the window, I don’t know why but I like people to be on the right of me and not the left. It might be because I’m right handed or something.

What are you most excited for?

To see what the future shall bring for me and the moments that I will experience.

How was your childhood?

It was the best, but it’s sadly gone forever.

I hope you enjoyed finding a little bit more about me and you never know there may be a third Q&A! We’ll have to wait and see… Thanks for reading xoxo

 

Leave a Reply

