Q&A Time!

Image

As you all probably know that I am doing a Q&A because I mentioned it in my previous blog, if you haven’t read my previous blog then go ahead and check it out. I shall commence with all the questions!

Why did you start your blog?

I felt like I had lots of thoughts and opinions of what teens go through and I just wanted to share them somewhere. I also had a lot of advice I wanted to give but didn’t really have anyone to give it to so I thought putting it on a blog could help someone if they ever came across my blog.

Do you want to continue your blog into the future?

Yes, I do. I hope that more people can come across my blog and enjoy the things I write about. This blog has actually impacted me in a good way so I would definitely not stop writing.

What do you want to do with your life?

I’ve actually got a plan for my future funnily enough. First, I’d like to finish all my GCSEs, go to 6th form and study psychology for my A levels. Then go to university and study languages, psychology and more. Then I’d take a rest from studying and travel around the world for a year or so. Once I come back, hopefully get a job as a psychiatrist, keep my blog as a hobby and finally get married and have children.

Would you ever start a serious YouTube channel?

This has been on my mind for a little while but I’ve been thinking I might start one when this blog reaches a year old or when I reach 200 followers. I’m not entirely sure yet but once I make my mind up, I will let you all know.

If you could meet one celebrity, who would it be?

I have spent a very long time thinking about this and I’d have to say no celebrity. I know it sounds kind of cheesy but I’d rather meet the people who read my blog because to be quite honest they mean more to me rather than any other celebrity. Meeting one of you reading would be amazing and getting to know you would just be great too.

First kiss?

I don’t actually remember who I had my first kiss with but it was when I was 6 but it wasn’t a proper one, it was just a peck.

What’s your all time favourite song?

I love so many songs but my all time favourite song is “Man! I Feel Like a Woman!” by Shania Twain. This song just reminds me of the good old days when I was young, my auntie and I used to dance around in the living room and I remember not having a care in the world and just loving the song and dancing around. I really miss my childhood.

Would you rather have feet for hands or hands for feet?

I’d rather have hands for feet because I could just write so much quicker and play the piano with them. That’d be so weird but cool!

What’s your favourite hobby?

My favourite hobby is climbing trees because it’s fun to climb them so high and once you get to the top, the view is amazing. When it’s a sunny breezy day, it’s so nice to just sit down in the tree, embrace the silence and have the wind blow through your hair. It’s one of life’s best feelings and it just helps me forget about what is going on around me.

If you could go anywhere in the world where would you go?

It might sound really bizarre but I’d love to go to Antarctica, it seems so nice and peaceful. The snow, the wildlife, just everything. I can imagine there being a nice silence and just be able to watch the animals pass by life.

I hope you have enjoyed this week’s blog and I might do something like this again in the future. Thanks for reading xoxo

 

4 thoughts on “Q&A Time!

  1. After reading this post.. i guess i fell in love with you a little more. Keep Writing. Keep Smiling. Keep Posting. 🙂 ❤ (P.S. I am a girl, don't worry) 🙂

Leave a Reply

