Never Give Up!

Image

So I am pretty sure that you have seen this picture before but if you haven’t then I think you must understand this picture. “You never know how close you are… never give up on your dreams.” Never give up on something you really want. It’s difficult to wait, but more difficult to wait. Once you go back, you will regret it for the rest of your life and you won’t forgot it, it might be quitting a dance or music class but if you do you won’t keep that talent for the rest of your life.

When I was 10, I used to do dancing and gymnastics. I used to be really flexible, be able to do one hand cartwheels, back flips and so much more but now I can’t because I quit my classes and I really regret it. I wish I was able to do those things now and I could probably do so much more if I did keep doing my classes. If you do some after school club or any other clubs, don’t ever quit it because you will regret and being able to do something that some people can’t is an amazing talent. It is a great thing to have and you will feel so much better that you didn’t quit it.

Whatever it is that you do, some people might doubt you for it because its “uncool” but sticking to something and showing them that you’re stronger than them will prove to you and them at how strong you are as a person mentally and physically. Although the task you are doing might seem a waste of time to you but it won’t be in the future and you will thank yourself that you stuck to what you did. Don’t let people pull you down to their level just because you do something unique or different to them, as long as it helps you or someone in a positive way and it makes you happy who cares what else everyone thinks as long as you know it’ll do you good then stick to it and show everyone who you really are and how much you can actually achieve.

Some people say to me, why are you writing a blog, its a stupid idea, your blog is pointless, no one is going to read it etc. You know things like that actually encourage me even more to stick to this blog because I will show them how many people actually read and benefit from my blogs. Whatever anyone says to you just remember that you’ll be the one gaining from what you do and it’ll help you in your future. Don’t give up until you get to where you want or till what you want to achieve.

Image

I hope you found this blog helpful and remember to stick to what you love best. Thanks for reading xoxo

Leave a Reply

