International Woman’s Day

Image

So if you didn’t know, today is International Woman’s Day and I am proud to say I am one because when I look at all the centuries ago of how women have developed and changed. I am truly inspired by many and just because we may not seem as strong as men, we are as capable of what men can do. If we put our minds to it, we could do anything we what and we are just as successful as any other man. “Women who seek to be equal with men, lack ambition” -Marilyn Monroe.

Image

Sorry that this hasn’t been a proper blog, I just thought that every now and again, I could do something like this to get you thinking because there are some very important topics in the world that people don’t talk about and I feel as if I should bring them up and get you thinking about what they really mean to you. You could always discuss it with your friends and find out something new about them. I hope you liked this and I hope you enjoy them as I do more for you. Thanks for reading xoxo

Leave a Reply

